Flexitank

Flexitank

Flexitank is a multi-layer, hermetic and elastic container with a capacity of about 10-24 thousand liters. Its technical characteristics provide the possibility to deliver a wide list of non-hazardous liquid cargoes, both food and some chemical products. The tank is loaded using an electric pump. The loading speed depends on the viscosity of the fluid and the power of the unit; on average, it ranges from 40 to 80 minutes.

Elastic tanks are produced according to special standards that take into account the properties of various groups of cargo.

The elastic and hermetic insert for containers is gradually replacing the traditional barrels, tanks and tank containers. The reasons for the popularity is the affordable cost and reduced labor costs for the delivery of cargo. Oil transportation in flexitanks has several advantages:

Our company is one of the few companies in the market capable of providing quality service throughout the entire order for the delivery of bulk cargo in a flexitanks anywhere in the world. For the implementation of our contracts, we use exclusively certified flexitanks of Qingdao LAF Packaging Co., which have proven themselves in many years of practice as the most reliable, durable and with the least chance of spoilage.

ПЕРЕВОЗКА НАЛИВНЫХ ГРУЗОВ ВО ФЛЕКСИТАНКАХ

ПЕРЕВОЗКА НАЛИВНЫХ ГРУЗОВ ВО ФЛЕКСИТАНКАХ

Флекситанк – это многослойная, герметичная и эластичная емкость с емкостью порядка 10-24 тыс. литров. Ее технические характеристики позволяют транспортировать широкий список неопасных жидких грузов как пищевых, так и некоторых химических. Загрузка резервуара выполняется при помощи электрического насоса. Скорость загрузки зависит от вязкости жидкости и мощности агрегата, в среднем она составляет от 40 до 80 минут.

Эластичные цистерны изготавливаются по специальным стандартам, учитывающим свойства различных групп груза.

Эластичный и герметичный вкладыш для контейнеров постепенно вытесняет традиционные бочки, цистерны и танк-контейнеры. Причины популярности – доступная стоимость и снижение трудозатрат на доставку груза. Перевозка масла во флекситанках имеет несколько преимуществ:

Наша компания одна из немногих на рынке способна предоставить качественный сервис на протяжении всего заказа по доставке наливного груза во флекситанке в любую точку мира. Для осуществления наших контрактов мы используем исключительно сертифицированные флекситанки компании Qingdao LAF Packaging Co., зарекомендовавшие себя за многие годы практики как самые надежные, долговечные и с наименьшим шансом брака.