About us

Iteris company has been established in 2007 and today it confidently holds one of the leading positions among the freight forwarders of Ukraine. Offering competitive prices for the widest range of freight forwarding services both in our country and abroad, an individual approach to each order and a reverent attitude to the smallest details in the implementation of your projects, in 2017 we entered the top three companies in this field within the territory of Ukraine.

Employees of our company are persevering people with the necessary knowledge, experience, competencies and expertise used for successful performance of the most diverse tasks and implementation of the most complex projects of our customers.

We aim to

We aim to

  • interact as closely as possible with our customers in order to understand and timely respond to their changing needs, and offer truly working solutions;
  • exceed the customer expectations and look for new opportunities, working harder and more vigorously than our competitors;
  • be transparent and open with our employees, customers and partners.

A wide range of services, the scope of our activities and the business footprint involve a variety of projects. And it is always something new – new people, new ideas, new tasks. In our day-to-day operations we explore new opportunities, offer fresh solutions to our colleagues and partners, and actively improve the processes. All that becomes the source of maximum realization of our professional potential. We are proud of our work. We are creating new opportunities for the successful development of our customers and their business, which benefits society. We strive to be the best in our field. It forces each of us, together and separately, to strive for the best results in all that we do.

Sea container transportation is a sphere of forwarding, requiring knowledge of many related disciplines and complete professionalism. It is necessary to take into account that sea transport has its own specific organization of work. At chartering containers, we have cooperated long and closely with most of the world’s shipping container lines represented in Ukraine. We know their merits and flaws. China, Europe, North and South America – our planners are familiar with the ports of any part of the world. This allows us to offer our customers the optimal terms of delivery and favorable freight rates for sea transportation, and plan specific logistics chains, taking into account the peculiarities of each line. If necessary, we claim for additional free time from the line at the port of destination and protect the interests of the customer on the other possible positions

О нас

Компания «Итерис» была создана в 2007 году и сегодня уверенно занимает одну из лидирующих позиций среди экспедиторских компаний Украины. Предлагая конкурентные цены на широчайший спектр экспедиторских услуг как в нашем государстве, так и за рубежом, индивидуальный подход к каждому заказу и трепетное отношение к мельчайшим деталям в реализации Ваших проектов, в 2017 году мы смогли войти в тройку компаний-лидеров в данном направлении на территории Украины.

Сотрудники нашей компании — это целеустремленные люди, обладающие необходимыми знаниями, опытом, компетенциями и экспертностью, используемыми ими для успешного выполнения самых разнообразных задач и воплощения в жизнь самых сложных проектов наших заказчиков.

Мы стремимся

Мы стремимся

  • максимально тесно взаимодействовать с нашими клиентами, чтобы понимать их меняющиеся потребности, вовремя реагировать на них и предлагать по-настоящему работающие решения;
  • превосходить ожидания клиентов, искать новые возможности, работая упорнее и энергичнее наших конкурентов;
  • быть прозрачными и открытыми в отношении с сотрудниками, клиентами и партнерами.

Широкий спектр услуг, масштабы нашей деятельности, география бизнеса предполагают разнообразные проекты. А это всегда что-то новое – новые люди, новые идеи, новые задачи. Мы исследуем новые возможности в нашей повседневной работе, предлагаем свежие решения нашим коллегам и партнерам, активно совершенствуем процессы. В этом мы видим источник максимальной реализации нашего профессионального потенциала. Мы гордимся своей работой. Мы создаем новые возможности для успешного развития наших клиентов и их бизнеса, который приносит пользу обществу. Мы стремимся быть лучшими в своей области. Это заставляет каждого из нас, вместе и по отдельности, стремиться к наилучшему результату во всем, что мы делаем.

Морские контейнерные перевозки – область экспедирования, требующая знания многих смежных дисциплин и высокого профессионализма. Стоит принимать во внимание и то, что морской транспорт имеет свою специфику организации работы. При фрахтовании контейнеров мы давно и тесно сотрудничаем с большинством мировых судоходных контейнерных линий, представленных в Украине. Мы знаем их сильные и слабые стороны. Китай, Европа, Северная, Южная Америка – порты любой части света хорошо знакомы нашим специалистам по планированию. Это позволяет предлагать нашим клиентам оптимальные сроки доставки и выгодные фрахтовые ставки морской перевозки, планировать конкретные логистические цепочки с учетом особенностей работы каждой линии. При необходимости, мы добиваемся у линии дополнительного свободного времени в порту назначения, защищаем интересы клиента и по другим возможным позициям.